So it’s been a while but here I am again!!
I’ve been a bit busy with life, trying to balance uni, work and staying sane. But enough about that.

University has just started again and I’m looking forward to the struggle once again. The assignments are starting to pile up so I might not get a chance to blog again, so I’m savouring the moment.

Speaking about savouring the moment,on Monday I had a chance to wonder around uni looking for all the freebies I could grab, sadly there were not that many this year. I could only grab a free bag and drink. It was a rather lack lustre start to Semester 2. However in saying that, my opinions may change as the semester goes on.

Good night. Pleasant dreams everyone.
Leave a Reply

